Thiru D. Jayakumar

Minister for Fisheries and Personnel and Administrative Reforms

Thiru K. Pandiarajan

Minister for Tamil Official Language and Tamil Culture

Dr. V. Saroja

Minister for Social Welfare and Nutritious Noon Meal Programme

Thiru R. Natraj

MLA - Mylapore Constituency

Thiru M.R.Vijayabhaskar

Minister for Transport

DR. J. Jayavardhan

MP - Lok sabha

Thiru P.Thangamani

Minister for Electricity,Prohibition and Excise

C. Kamaraj IAS

Managing Director TCMPF Ltd, Aavin, Chennai